Proudly Serving:
Dawson County
Forsyth County
Hall County
Lumpkin County
Union County

Home|Donate Today!  (770) 534-4111
Facebook

Staff

Kay Blackstock
Executive Director
Phone: 770-534-4111
Fax: 770-534-1800
Email: kay@gamountainfoodbank.org

Amber Norris
Business Manager
Phone: 770-534-4111
Fax: 770-534-1800
Email: amber@gamountianfoodbank.org

Steve Mueller
Operations Director
Phone: 770-534-4111
Cell: 678-936-5611
Email: steve@gamountainfoodbank.org

Lydia Johnson
Agency Services Coordinator
Office: 770-534-4111 
Email: agencyservices@gamountainfoodbank.org

Beth Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
Office: 770-534-4111
Email: beth@gamountainfoodbank.org

Phil Dennis
Volunteer Coordinator
Office: 770-534-4111
Cell: 678-862-9018
Email: phil@gamountainfoodbank.org

Alec Tipton
Warehouse Associate and Agency Representative
Office: 770-534-4111
Email: alec@gamountainfoodbank.org

Mbosa Kisebwe
Route Driver

Stacey Baker
 Route Driver