Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Kathleen Owen
Accounting & HR Specialist/Georgia Poultry Laboratory Network

Brett Fowler
Immediate Past Chair
Life, Health, & Benefits Agent – Turner, Wood & Smith

Rich White
Vice Chair & Founding Board Chair
Retired Bank Executive

Kas Lawson
Attorney Whelchel, Dunlap, Jarrard & Walker

Nancy Jo Zimmer
Vice President Business Banking/JP Morgan Chase Bank

Joy Banks
Hajoca Corporation

Brian Bailey, MBA, CFRE
Major Gifts Officer/The Medical Center Foundation

Julie Knight-Brown
School Nutrition Director/Lumpkin County Schools

Justin Burruss
Senior Auditor/Rushton & Company

Candice Carlson
Executive Admin., Syfan Logisitics, Inc.

Wes Hunt
CEO /Homestar Financial Corporation

Cheryl Jones
Nutrition Director/Hall County Schools

Sean Oblisk

Kyle Lewallen
Lew’s Custom Cutting Boards & teXga Farms

Tate O’Rouke
Business Development Manager/Jackson EMC

Richard Riley
Marketing – Creekside Consulting

David Saucedo
Farmers Insurance

Dennis Stockton
Lanier Technical College

Carl Wagster

George Wangemann
Gainesville City Council

Donate Today

At Georgia Mountain Food Bank every dollar makes a difference. In fact, for every dollar donated we can provide five meals to those in need. Extend your impact by partnering with us.