Close

Staff

Kay Blackstock
Executive Director
Ext. 204
kay@gamountainfoodbank.org

Steve Mueller
Operations Director
Ext. 205
steve@gamountainfoodbank.org

Phil Dennis
Community Engagement Coordinator
Ext. 208
phil@gamountainfoodbank.org

Lydia Johnson
Agency Services Coordinator
Ext. 210
agencyservices@gamountainfoodbank.org

Rebecca Digieso
Business Manager
Ext. 209
rebecca@gamountainfoodbank.org

Alec Tipton
Warehouse Supervisor
Ext. 203
alec@gamountainfoodbank.org

Colton Donino
Warehouse & Order Management Associate
Ext. 203
orders@gamountainfoodbank.org

Dick Shorr
Neighborhood Fresh Program Coordinator
Ext. 211
dick@gamountainfoodbank.org

Ronii Diaz
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 201
ronii@gamountainfoodbank.org

Michael Savage
Driver

Clint Frain
Driver

Donate Today

At Georgia Mountain Food Bank every dollar makes a difference. In fact, for every dollar donated we can provide five meals to those in need. Extend your impact by partnering with us.