Our Team

Rebecca Thurman
Executive Director
770 530-5989 Direct Line
Email Rebecca
Alec Tipton
Operations Manager
770 530-7191 Direct Line
Email Alec
Lydia Johnson
Agency Services Coordinator
770 530-4616 Direct Line
Email Lydia
Phil Dennis
Donor Outreach Coordinator
770 530-3849 Direct Line
Email Phil
Colton Donino
Business Manager
770 530-7472 Direct Line
Email Colton
Ronii Diaz
Executive Assistant
770 530-1709 Direct Line
Email Ronii
Denise Bernardi
Community Engagement Coordinator
770 530-4748 Direct Line
Email Denise
Perla Ibarra
Neighborhood Fresh Coordinator
770 530-7917 Direct Line
Email Perla
Araceli Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
770 530-3840 Direct Line
Email Araceli
Jamie Cook
Driver/Warehouse Associate
Clint Frain
Bobby Leverington
Ernest Hooks
Warehouse Associate

Board of Directors

Steven Ellis, Board Chair

Owner, Big Sky Electrical LLC.

Casey Ramsey, Board Vice Chair

Asst. County Administrator, Hall County Govt.

Andrew Beauchamp, Treasurer

Audit Senior,  Rushton & Company

Brian Bailey, MBA, CFRE

Major Gifts Officer, The Medical Center Foundation

Julie Knight-Brown

Nutrition Director, Lumpkin County Schools

Lori Lebow

Ophthalmologist/Cataract Surgeon, Gainesville Eye Assoc.

Felix Santiago

HR Business Partner, Ames Taping Tools

Reneigh Satterfield

Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Suzanne Willis

Owner, Willis Properties

John Pace

Retired CFO, Norton Agency

Stacey Jones

Division Operations Supervisor, Homestar

John West

VP Partner Relations, Atlanta Community Food Bank

Ari Mathe’

Attorney, Arianne E. Mathe’, PC

Carli Jones

Agritourism & Marketing Director, Jaemor Farms

Julie Taylor

Senior V.P. Cadence Bank

Jennifer McCall

Attorney, Jennifer McCall, PC

Stay in the know!

Sign up to get the latest Food Bank news right to your inbox.

Subscribe Today

Newsletter Sign Up Form

Current News